Diary Archives(“ϊ‹L‚Q‚O‚O‚R”N‚QŒŽ•ͺ)
‚m‚nD ”NŒŽ“ϊ ƒ^ƒCƒgƒ‹
141 2003/02/01 (Sat) Stop! In The Name Of Law
142 2003/02/02 (Sun) Vulnerable
143 2003/02/03 (Mon) Brand New HeaviesF Off The Mike
144 2003/02/04 (Tue) Jacques Fred Petrus
145 2003/02/05 (Wed) Change Again
146 2003/02/06 (Thu) Boyz II Men: War is not the answer
147 2003/02/07 (Fri) Michael Jackson: Documentary
148 2003/02/08 (Sat) Brief history of live shows of soul acts in Japan
149 2003/02/09 (Sun) Stevie Wonder's Talking Book
150 2003/02/10 (Mon) Talking Book Saga Continues
151 2003/02/11 (Tue) How he could know the beauty of Ribbon in the Sky
152 2003/02/12 (Wed) A Night To Remember
153 2003/02/13 (Thu) Rose: Soul or not
154 2003/02/14 (Fri) Give Mimi A Standing Ovation
155 2003/02/15 (Sat) Barefoot DivaFLalah Hathaway
156 2003/02/16 (Sun) 45th Grammy Award Prediction
157 2003/02/17 (Mon) Grammy -2-
158 2003/02/18 (Tue) Grammy Prediction -3-
159 2003/02/19 (Wed) Grammy Prediction -4-
160 2003/02/20 (Thu) Music never gets old
161 2003/02/21 (Fri) Earth Wind & Fire Live In Rio
162 2003/02/22 (Sat) S----oul Train; Stevie Wonder One Day
163 2003/02/23 (Sun) Chicago, Maurice, Charles
164 2003/02/24 (Mon) And the Grammy goes to...
165 2003/02/24 (Mon) Grammy Winners@(show still goes on)
166 2003/02/24 (Mon) Norah, Biggest Winner tonight
167 2003/02/24 (Mon) Grammy Winners (Final)
168 2003/02/25 (Tue) Michael Jackson's Soul Searchin'
169 2003/02/26 (Wed) Experience you'll never go through again
170 2003/02/27 (Thu) Saga of Dee Dee Bridgewater continues
171 2003/02/28 (Fri) Living Jukebox or Human Jukebox
“ϊ‹L‰ί‹Ž•ͺ@‹g‰ͺ@³°
|Return|