Diary Archives(“ϊ‹L‚Q‚O‚O‚T”N‚O‚PŒŽ•ͺ)
NO. ”NŒŽ“ϊ ƒ^ƒCƒgƒ‹
885 2005/01/01 (Sat) Happy New Year: Best Of Soul Searchin' Diary 2004, Part 2
886 2005/01/02 (Sun) The First CD That I Ever Heard At Beginning Of The Year: Ray Charles
887 2005/01/03 (Mon) Chicken Songs For Year Of The Chicken
888 2005/01/04 (Tue) The First Visit Of The Year To A Shrine
889 2005/01/05 (Wed) Tonki Essay: Return By Popular Demand
890 2005/01/06 (Thu) Grammy's Trustee Award Goes To Don Cornelius & Others
891 2005/01/07 (Fri) Boz Scaggs' "Silk Degrees" Remind Me Summer Of 76
892 2005/01/08 (Sat) Brother & Sister Talk: Midnight Love
893 2005/01/09 (Sun) Stax Story: Stax Is Answers From Southern To Motown In Nothern
894 2005/01/10 (Mon) Stax Story Part 2: After Otis, It's New Generation Of Stax
895 2005/01/11 (Tue) What Does "Gee Whiz" Means:
896 2005/01/12 (Wed) Meguro Shokudou: New Club In Meguro
897 2005/01/13 (Thu) Mike Stern, Dennis Chambers Live: The Moment The Magic Hand Touched Me
898 2005/01/14 (Fri) "Stay In School" Album Will Be Released As CD Configuration For The First Time In History
899 2005/01/15 (Sat) hSoul Explosion" Album: Compilation Of Era Of Soul Explosion
900 2005/01/16 (Sun) "The Fighting Temptations": Another Barbershop Harmony
901 2005/01/17 (Mon) The Movie "Ray" Portrays Life On The Fast Lane: He Ain't No Cripple Ever Again
902 2005/01/18 (Tue) Lou Rawls, Daddy Again At 69
903 2005/01/19 (Wed) Lil' ED & The Blues Imperials Live Will Be At Ikspiari
904 2005/01/20 (Thu) Up Coming Ray Charles Related Events
905 2005/01/21 (Fri) Get Crunk with the Millenium FUNK Tour
906 2005/01/22 (Sat) Gay Power: The Movie "Priscilla"
907 2005/01/23 (Sun) "Brother Ray"(Japanese Edition) Finally Arrived
908 2005/01/24 (Mon) Marvin Declairs He Would Start Blog Right Away
909 2005/01/25 (Tue) 'Ray' DVD Will Be Released In February
910 2005/01/25 (Tue) Chat At "Good Morning Tokyo"(J Wave) On Tomorrow Morning
911 2005/01/26 (Wed) The Movie "Terminal": The Reason Victor Came To USA
912 2005/01/27 (Thu) 57th Man Benny Golson Live At Blue Note
913 2005/01/27 (Thu) —ι–Ψ‰λ”V‚³‚ρAwRAY/ƒŒƒCx‘O–ιΥƒg[ƒNƒCƒ”ƒFƒ“ƒg‚Ι“oκ
914 2005/01/27 (Thu) ƒŒƒCEƒ`ƒƒ[ƒ‹ƒYŒfŽ¦”ݒu‚΅‚ά‚΅‚½
915 2005/01/28 (Fri) Tribute For Ray Charles At Ikspiari
916 2005/01/28 (Fri) FM‰‘•lwƒ_ƒ“ƒVƒ“ƒOEƒOƒ‹[ƒ”x‚ΙƒQƒXƒgo‰‰
917 2005/01/29 (Sat) Zapp & P Funk Live At Zepp
918 2005/01/30 (Sun) A Passion For A Record Turns To A Passion For Music
919 2005/01/31 (Mon) "Ray" On "Mita-Cine Club" On SkyPerfect TV
“ϊ‹L‰ί‹Ž•ͺ@‹g‰ͺ@³°
|Return|