Diary Archives(“ú‹L‚Q‚O‚O‚S”N‚P‚PŒŽ•ª)
NO. ”NŒŽ“ú ƒ^ƒCƒgƒ‹
824 2004/11/01 (Mon) Fertile Ground Talk: Fragrance Was Still There After They Left
825 2004/11/02 (Tue) Sir Duke Of George Plays Clinton Of George
826 2004/11/03 (Wed) Studying Miles
827 2004/11/04 (Thu) Chain Of Funk Gang: From Soysoul To Their Friends, One After Another
828 2004/11/05 (Fri) Song Of Heart, Gag Of Soul: Comedian/Musician Poca Ska Jan Will Show Their Performer's Soul
829 2004/11/06 (Sat) Rod Stewart: @Will He Win His First Grammy Ever With His Latest Album?
830 2004/11/07 (Sun) "Only The Strong Survive": Some Questions & Answers
831 2004/11/08 (Mon) Bennie K: Will "Synchronicity" Synchronize With A Time?
832 2004/11/09 (Tue) Ciara & "Crunk & B" That's New Sound From Atlanta
833 2004/11/10 (Wed) Toku Live At Alfie: Only Two Men On The Stage
834 2004/11/11 (Thu) Babyface; Just Another One Night Gig: You Owe Me One, 'Face
835 2004/11/12 (Fri) "Ray" This Could Be Jamie Foxx's Career Movie
836 2004/11/13 (Sat) "Ray" Include Songs From "Live In Japan"
837 2004/11/14 (Sun) "Brother Ray"(Japanese Translation Version) Will Be Published In January Tied With Movie "Ray"
838 2004/11/15 (Mon) Kermit The Frog Steal The Show: Til Bronner Live
839 2004/11/16 (Tue) Night of Funk 'N Sho'chu Is Just Beginning
840 2004/11/17 (Wed) Self-Contained Group:
841 2004/11/18 (Thu) Spirit Of The Boogie Live At Blues Alley
842 2004/11/19 (Fri) Night I Saw Donny Hathaway At Yotsuya
843 2004/11/20 (Sat) Brother Ray: Leaving Tampa For Seatle
844 2004/11/21 (Sun) Joss Stone Showcase Live At Club Quatro
845 2004/11/22 (Mon) Watch Out For Daichi: Miura Daichi Live At O-West
846 2004/11/23 (Tue) FOH Turns@Full Of Harmony : Run Full Speed Ahead
847 2004/11/24 (Wed) GATS Soul Live At Motion Blue
848 2004/11/25 (Thu) Lenny Mays Of Dramatics Died At 53
849 2004/11/26 (Fri) Luther: It's Hard To Pass A Barrier
850 2004/11/27 (Sat) Gumbo's Ear Vol.8:
851 2004/11/28 (Sun) DVD "Standing In The Shadows Of Motown" On "Soul Blends": The Brothers Are Family
852 2004/11/29 (Mon) The Legend Of Motown: Live At The Apollo Theater 1985
853 2004/11/30 (Tue) Copyleft And Recording At Live
“ú‹L‰ß‹Ž•ª@‹g‰ª@³°
|Return|