78th Academy Award: “Oscar Goes To…”



第78回アカデミー賞が去る3月5日午後8時(東部時間)(日本時間6日午前10時)から、ロスアンジェルスのコダックシアターで発表された。ソウル・サーチン・ダイアリーではそのうちの9部門を予想、7部門が本命で、2部門が対抗で当たり、結局本命・対抗で10割の的中率となった。(グラミーより当たるというところが情けない=(笑)) 確か去年も全部当たってたような。




1.主演男優賞 Performance by an actor in a leading role

【受賞】 本命Philip Seymour Hoffman in “Capote” (UA/Sony Pictures Classics)
Terrence Howard in “Hustle & Flow” (Paramount Classics, MTV Films and New Deal Entertainment)
対抗Heath Ledger in “Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features)
Joaquin Phoenix in “Walk the Line” (20th Century Fox)
David Strathairn in “Good Night, and Good Luck.” (Warner Independent Pictures)

2.助演男優賞 Performance by an actor in a supporting role

【受賞】 本命George Clooney in “Syriana” (Warner Bros.)
対抗Matt Dillon in “Crash” (Lions Gate)
Paul Giamatti in “Cinderella Man” (Universal and Miramax)
Jake Gyllenhaal in “Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features)
William Hurt in “A History of Violence” (New Line)

3.主演女優賞 Performance by an actress in a leading role

Judi Dench in “Mrs. Henderson Presents” (The Weinstein Company)
対抗Felicity Huffman in “Transamerica” (The Weinstein Company and IFC Films)
Keira Knightley in “Pride & Prejudice” (Focus Features)
Charlize Theron in “North Country” (Warner Bros.)
【受賞】 本命Reese Witherspoon in “Walk the Line” (20th Century Fox)

4.助演女優賞 Performance by an actress in a supporting role

Amy Adams in “Junebug” (Sony Pictures Classics)
Catherine Keener in “Capote” (UA/Sony Pictures Classics)
Frances McDormand in “North Country” (Warner Bros.)
【受賞】 本命Rachel Weisz in “The Constant Gardener” (Focus Features)
対抗Michelle Williams in “Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features)

5.優秀アニメ映画 Best animated feature film of the year

本命”Howl’s Moving Castle” (Buena Vista)
Hayao Miyazaki
“Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride” (Warner Bros.)
Tim Burton and Mike Johnson
【受賞】 対抗”Wallace & Gromit in the Curse of the Were-Rabbit” (DreamWorks Animation SKG)
Nick Park and Steve Box

6.最優秀監督賞 Achievement in directing

【受賞】 本命”Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features) Ang Lee
“Capote” (UA/Sony Pictures Classics) Bennett Miller
“Crash” (Lions Gate) Paul Haggis
対抗”Good Night, and Good Luck.” (Warner Independent Pictures) George Clooney
“Munich” (Universal and DreamWorks) Steven Spielberg

7.最優秀作品 Best motion picture of the year

本命”Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features) Diana Ossana and James Schamus, Producers A River Road Entertainment Production

“Capote” (UA/Sony Pictures Classics) Caroline Baron, William Vince and Michael Ohoven, An A-Line Pictures/Cooper’s Town/ Producers Infinity Media Production

【受賞】 対抗”Crash” (Lions Gate) Paul Haggis and Cathy Schulman, Producers A Bob Yari/DEJ/Blackfriar’s Bridge/
Harris Company/ApolloProscreen GmbH & Co./Bull’s Eye Entertainment Production

“Good Night, and Good Luck.” Grant Heslov, Producer (Warner Independent Pictures) A Good Night Good Luck LLC Production

“Munich” (Universal and DreamWorks) Kathleen Kennedy, Steven Spielberg and A Universal Pictures/DreamWorks Barry Mendel, Producers Pictures Production

8.最優秀脚色 Adapted screenplay

【受賞】 本命”Brokeback Mountain” (Focus Features) Screenplay by Larry McMurtry & Diana Ossana

対抗”Capote” (UA/Sony Pictures Classics) Screenplay by Dan Futterman

“The Constant Gardener” (Focus Features) Screenplay by Jeffrey Caine

“A History of Violence” (New Line) Screenplay by Josh Olson

“Munich” (Universal and DreamWorks) Screenplay by Tony Kushner and Eric Roth

9. 最優秀脚本 Original screenplay

【受賞】 本命”Crash” (Lions Gate) Screenplay by Paul Haggis & Bobby Moresco Story by Paul Haggis

対抗”Good Night, and Good Luck.” Screenplay by George Clooney & Grant Heslov
(Warner Independent Pictures)

“Match Point” (DreamWorks) Written by Woody Allen

“The Squid and the Whale” (Samuel Goldwyn Films and Sony Pictures Releasing) Written by Noah Baumbach

“Syriana” (Warner Bros.) Written by Stephen Gaghan


This entry was posted in MOVIE>ACADEMY. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.