Diary Archives(“ú‹L‚Q‚O‚O‚R”N‚P‚OŒŽ•ª)
‚m‚nD ”NŒŽ“ú ƒ^ƒCƒgƒ‹
401 2003/10/01 (Wed) "I'm Your Servant" Peabo Bryson Shook Hands With Every Audiences
402 2003/10/02 (Thu) James Brown Live @ News Station: Show Me Your Foot
403 2003/10/03 (Fri) James Brown Live At Budoukan: Papa's Got A Brand New Stick
404 2003/10/04 (Sat) James Brown Live At Budoukan, Day@2: "A" Sign Song
405 2003/10/05 (Sun) Stevie Wonder Will Come To Japan In December
406 2003/10/06 (Mon) I Ate Chicken With James Brown (Part 1)
407 2003/10/07 (Tue) I Ate Chicken With James Brown (Part 2j
408 2003/10/08 (Wed) Have You Seen J Wave Singing Tower?
409 2003/10/09 (Thu) What Did 40 Year Old Wurlitzer See In Tokyo?
410 2003/10/10 (Fri) Reunion With Old Friends
411 2003/10/11 (Sat) Chaka Kahn Live @ Budoukan: One & Only Voice Still Shines
412 2003/10/12 (Sun) Sam Cooke: Live At The Copa, 5.1 Stereo Surround
413 2003/10/12 (Sun) ƒ\ƒEƒ‹ƒuƒŒƒ“ƒYA¡“ú‚©‚玞ŠÔŠg‘å
414 2003/10/13 (Mon) What Killed Radio Star?@Who Made Music Consumer Goods?
415 2003/10/14 (Tue) Moon River; Huckleberry Friend's Song
416 2003/10/15 (Wed) Kill Bill (Vol.1): Tarantino: The Best Director In Hip-Hop Way
417 2003/10/16 (Thu) Lonnie Liston Smith Live At Motion Blue: Cosmic Aura
418 2003/10/17 (Fri) Soul Train Site Starts
419 2003/10/18 (Sat) Bambino's Curse Brought New York Electrifying Victory
420 2003/10/19 (Sun) Sam Cooke/Legend: Sam Sings, Sam Talks, Sam Teaches
421 2003/10/20 (Mon) Michael Jackson's New Single: Is This One More Chance For Michael?
422 2003/10/21 (Tue) I'm In A Koop Mood
423 2003/10/22 (Wed) Earth Wind & Fire's Papersleeve CD
424 2003/10/23 (Thu) Craig David Is In Red Zone: Live At Zepp
425 2003/10/24 (Fri) "Standing In The Shadows Of Motown": Motown's Sparkle & Shadow
426 2003/10/25 (Sat) "Wailing Wall": The Song Took 32 Years To Reach Me
427 2003/10/26 (Sun) Feel 'N' Soul: Live & Direct
428 2003/10/27 (Mon) Ashanti's Performance: Live or Mime?
429 2003/10/28 (Tue) Real Blood: Real Live By Real Musician
430 2003/10/29 (Wed) Magician Of Minimalism: Ahmad Jamal Speaks Language In The Name Of Music
431 2003/10/30 (Thu) Jewels Are Hard To Find:@Name Of Jewel Is Ahmad Jamal
432 2003/10/31 (Fri) Even Koubo, Master Of Writing, Would Make Mistake
“ú‹L‰ß‹Ž•ª@‹g‰ª@³°
|Return|